The GreenesSouthen Gospel Artist

    The Greenes are an American Southern gospel trio from Boone, North Carolina, and they started making music together in 1978.  The group started with siblings, Tim, Tony, and Kim. Their father, Everette, accompanied them on the piano. God blessed the group almost immediately as their first single, “When I Knelt The Blood Fell” soured into the top 20. They toured steadily in the years to follow. Their ministry flourished with messages of hope and inspiration to thousands of souls.  Their songs have blessed many and continue to live on.  They have released five studio albums with New Haven Records.


    • In the Morning Light
    • I Can Only Imagine
    • Hid in Christ
    • Land of Everlasting Peace
    • I Don’t Have to Know
    • Do You Want to Be Forgiven?
    • Rock At the Door
    • Come to Jesus
    • I Will Glory In the Story
    • For Every Sin
    • Glorious Covenant of Grace
    • He Has Scars
    • Never Given Up