Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c11/h02/mnt/205535/domains/newhavenrecords.com/html/wp-content/themes/jupiter/framework/includes/minify/src/Minifier.php on line 227
Voices of Binghampton – New Haven Records
Voices of BinghamptonGospel Choir


    • Give Him the Glory
    • Anyway You Bless Me
    • Miracle Worker
    • He’ll Work It Out
    • Lift Him Up
    • Look at What
    • Don’t Give Up
    • He Got Up
    • God’s Got It
    • When I Get There