Oak Ridge BoysSouthern Gospel

The Oak Ridge Boys are considered one of the greatest groups in Country Music. Long before their many hits like “Elvira” and “Bobbie Sue,” they dominated the world of Gospel Music. The long-haired, bell-bottom wearing Oak Ridge Boys soon branched out to cross-over stardom, dominating both the Country and Pop music scene. Gospel Music gave the Oaks their roots with a foundation to stand and sing on for more than 50 years. Now New Haven Records is proud in unveil its latest addition to The Gospel Legacy Series, The Oak Ridge Boys: The Gospel Sessions.


  • King Jesus
  • He Never Said a Word
  • I Don’t Know Why Jesus Loved Me
  • These Hands of Mine
  • After Calvary
  • Through It All
  • The Flowers Kissed the Shoes (Jesus Wore)
  • He Did It All for Me
  • I Know
  • Jesus Is Coming Soon
  • Daddy Sang Bass
  • Put Your Hand in the Hand
  • After All