Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /nfs/c11/h02/mnt/205535/domains/newhavenrecords.com/html/wp-content/themes/jupiter/framework/includes/minify/src/Minifier.php on line 227
NU City Mass Choir – New Haven Records
NU City Mass ChoirGospel Choir


    • Introduction
    • Nothing Without You
    • Nobody Like Jesus
    • God Is Able
    • Souled Out
    • God Is In Control
    • Holding Up the Blood-Stained Banner
    • Life Shall Never Be the Same
    • Keep Holding
    • Don’t Give Up
    • God’s Got It Under Control
    • He’s a Right Now God