Jerry and Tammy SullivanCountry Artist


    • Church Keep Moving On
    • Every Step Every Mile
    • I Want to Go to Heaven
    • At the Feet of God
    • And David Danced
    • Up Above My Head/Blind Bartimus
    • Let Me Be a Witness
    • Darkness and Light
    • Born Again Experience
    • Steer Me on the Righteous Pathway
    • Everyday (Reprise)